Ver NXT TakeOver Toronto 19/11/2016

19 noviembre 2016

20160921_nxttakeover_canada-be65e8e4f266b2e4f2f8f0f9853650adEstados Unidos: 9pm ET / 5pm PT
Honduras, Guatemala, EL Salvador, Nicaragua: 7pm
Ecuador, Colombia, Perú, México, Panamá: 8pm
Bolivia, República Dominicana, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Venezuela: 9pm
Argentina, Brasil, Chile, Uruguay: 10pm
España: 3am (Sábado)

 

Ver NXT TakeOver Toronto

Desarrollado por JE Image
How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site
A %d blogueros les gusta esto: